• by DCU
  • 01 November 2017 08:08 AM

German Premier Legue

German Premier League proudly presents in associate with Deutsche Cricket GPL 2018 is an upcoming Cricket competition, which is going to take the place next year 2018 in Frankfurt, Berlin & Bonn.

60 top players from the Regional bodies (HCU, NRWCR & ODCU) along with 30 International players will be playing in 6 different teams in GPL.

The teams are

  • Bayern Panthers
  • Niedersachsen Stallions
  • Baden Württemberg Stags
  • NRW Chargers
  • Berlin Bears
  • Hessen Lions

Join the DCU before 01.11.2017 to be part of the GPL 2018.